La Relève

528, St-Charles Boucherville, Québec J4B 3M5
Tél.:  (450) 641-4844 Téléc.:  (450) 641-4849 lareleve@lareleve.qc.ca
DIRECTION

Charles Desmarteau Éditeur c.desmarteau@videotron.ca

COMPTES CLIENTS

Chantal Lachapelle lareleve@lareleve.qc.ca

JOURNALISTES

Daniel Hart Édition de Boucherville d.hart@videotron.ca

Daniel Bastin Édition de la MRC danielbastin@bell.net

Diane Lapointe Édition de Boucherville et de la MRC diane.lapointe@lareleve.qc.ca

CONSEILLERS EN SOLUTIONS MÉDIAS

Manon Lejour bernard.desmarteau@hotmail.fr

Linda Bourdua linda.bourdua@lareleve.qc.ca

Brigitte O’Connor brigitte.oconnor@lareleve.qc.ca

Chantal Lachapelle chantal.lachapelle@lareleve.qc.ca

SITE WEB

Alain Trottier alain.trottier@lareleve.qc.ca

RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

Daniel Charbonneau daniel.charbonneau@lareleve.qc.ca