La Relève

528, St-Charles Boucherville, Québec J4B 3M5
Tél.:  (450) 641-4844 Téléc.:  (450) 641-4849 reception@lareleve.qc.ca
DIRECTION

Charles Desmarteau Éditeur cdesmarteau@gravitemedia.com

JOURNALISTES

Diane Lapointe Édition de Boucherville dlapointe@gravitemedia.com

Daniel Bastin Sainte-Julie / Varennes dbastin@gravitemedia.com

CONSEILLERS EN SOLUTIONS MÉDIAS

Brigitte O’Connor (Directrice) boconnor@gravitemedia.com

Linda Bourdua lbourdua@gravitemedia.com

RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

Daniel Charbonneau dcharbonneau@gravitemedia.com